VoorzitterRadko ten Hagenvoorzitter@hvhavas.nl
PenningmeesterLianne Vospenningmeester@hvhavas.nl
SecretarisMarianne Bleijesecretaris@hvhavas.nl
Bestuurslid OrganisatieWilliam van Veenorganisatie@hvhavavs.nl
Bestuurslid Technische commissie seniorenRichard Daaleman tc@hvhavas.nl
Bestuurslid Technische commissie jeugdPeter Aldershoftc@hvhavas.nl
Bestuurslid AlgemeenJacqueline Zutalgemeen@hvhavas.nl 
LedensecretariaatGrada Philipledensecretariaat@hvhavas.nl
WedstrijdsecretariaatEmmy Bleijewedstrijdsecretariaat@hvhavas.nl