VoorzitterRadko ten Hagenvoorzitter@hvhavas.nl
PenningmeesterLianne Vospenningmeester@hvhavas.nl
SecretarisMarianne Bleijesecretaris@hvhavas.nl
OrganisatieWilliam van Veenorganisatie@hvhavavs.nl
Technische commissieRonald Capellatc@hvhavas.nl
AlgemeenLaura Bleijealgemeen@hvhavas.nl